Englewood Genealogical Society of Florida
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 34 of 34


Thursday, September 13
RootsMagic  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library 100 W Dearborn St.- Englewood FL
Please bring your laptops and power cords.
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader



Monday, October 1
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Wednesday, October 10
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library 100 W Dearborn St.- Englewood FL
Please bring your laptops and power cords.
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Monday, October 15
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Tuesday, October 23
Family Tree Maker ADVANCED  (Family Tree Maker [FTM] - SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library
SIG Leader:  D'Ann Still
FTM ADVANCED SIG Bring laptops and power cords and have VER 2017 installed! You are welcome to come to both  FTM  SIG meetings.



Monday, November 5
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Thursday, November 8
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Please bring your laptops and power cords.
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Monday, November 19
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*



Monday, December 3
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Thursday, December 13
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Please bring your laptops and power cords.
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Monday, December 17
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room



Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Family Tree Maker SIG  (Family Tree Maker [FTM] - SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Bring laptops and power cords. We are using FTM VER 2017


Wednesday, January 2, 2019
EGSF BOARD MEETING  (EGSF BOARD MEETINGS)
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room
EGSF Board Meeting - SIG Leaders and EGSF Members are welcome.


Monday, January 7, 2019
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Tuesday, January 8, 2019
MID WEST SIG  (MID WEST SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Thursday, January 10, 2019
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Please bring laptops and power cords
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Thursday, January 17, 2019
Beginning Genealogy SIG/Eastern Seaboard  (BEGINNING Genealogy SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*


Monday, January 21, 2019
Mac/Reunion SIG  (MAC/REUNION SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room



Tuesday, February 12, 2019
MID WEST SIG  (MID WEST SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Wednesday, February 13, 2019
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Please bring laptops and power cords
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Family Tree Maker SIG  (Family Tree Maker [FTM] - SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*


Wednesday, February 20, 2019
EGSF BOARD MEETING  (EGSF BOARD MEETINGS)
3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room
EGSF Board Meeting - SIG Leaders and EGSF Members are welcome.


Thursday, February 21, 2019
Beginning Genealogy SIG/Eastern Seaboard  (BEGINNING Genealogy SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*



Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Family Tree Maker SIG  (Family Tree Maker [FTM] - SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*


Wednesday, March 6, 2019
EGSF BOARD MEETING  (EGSF BOARD MEETINGS)
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room
EGSF Board Meeting - SIG Leaders and EGSF Members are welcome.


Tuesday, March 12, 2019
MID WEST SIG  (MID WEST SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Thursday, March 14, 2019
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Please bring laptops and power cords
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Monday, March 18, 2019
What Do You Know About DNA?  (DNA SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library large meeting room
Group Leader:  D'Ann Still
DNA SIG will be at Elsie Quirk Library from 10-12 in the large meeting room. I will bring my laptop. 
 


Thursday, March 21, 2019
Beginning Genealogy/Eastern Seaboard SIGs  (BEGINNING Genealogy SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*



Tuesday, April 9, 2019
MID WEST SIG  (MID WEST SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Conference Room


Thursday, April 11, 2019
RootsMagic SIG  (RootsMagic SIG)
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*
Please bring laptops and power cords
Sandra Gustin SIG Leader


Monday, April 15, 2019
What Do You Know About DNA?  (DNA SIG)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library large meeting room
Group Leader:  D'Ann Still
DNA SIG will be at Elsie Quirk Library from 10-12 in the large meeting room. I will bring my laptop. 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Family Tree Maker SIG  (Family Tree Maker [FTM] - SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*


Thursday, April 18, 2019
Beginning Genealogy/Eastern Seaboard SIGs  (BEGINNING Genealogy SIG)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Elsie Quirk Library Meeting Room*